Reissue Report: Mortal Sin to reissue Mayhemic Destruction & Face Of Despair with bonus tracks

Australian thrash masters, Mortal Sin, are reissuing their first two albums with bonus tracks on Armageddon Music. MAYHEMIC DESTRUCTION (1987) & FACE OF DESPAIR (1989) are both being reissued as special 20th Anniversary versions, more information on the bonus tracks soon.

Mortal Sin also have a new album out on 11/16/07 called AN ABSENCE OF FAITH.

Mortal Sin official website
Mortal Sin on MySpace
Mortal Sin – An Absence Of Faith E-Card