Press Release: Blaze Bayley – Promise And Terror (2010) artwork, tracklisting, release date and pre-order information announced

Posted: January 8, 2010 in Metal News & Commentary
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


BLAZE BAYLEY’s second studio album, Promise And Terror, will be released on Blaze Bayley Recordings on February 1st and distributed by Plastic Head.

Promise And Terror is available to pre-order from Bayley’s official website only until January 18th, with all pre-orders signed by the band.

The accompanying World tour kicks off at JB’s in Dudley, UK on February 6th. European & South American tour dates have now been confirmed and further dates and countries will be announced shortly.

Promise And Terror tracklisting:

‘Watching The Night Sky’
‘Madness And Sorrow’
‘God Of Speed’
‘City Of Bones’
‘Time To Dare’
‘Surrounded By Sadness’
‘The Trace Of Things That Have No Words’
‘Letting Go Of The World’
‘Comfortable In Darkness’

About these ads
  1. Rene says:

    BLAZE BAYLEY kicks ass. I love his last double live album and now again a studio record. I love it. He is a great guy, a real metalhead that we all should respect and anybody into metal should buy his cd´s, under BLAZE and BLAZE BAYLEY, he deserves it.

  2. metalodyssey says:

    This is one of the “big ones” I am bracing for in 2010!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s