Release date announced for the new Ace Frehley album, Anomaly, with an official commercial

Ace Frehley announced through his official website that the release date for his new album, ANOMALY, will be September 15, 2009. Check out the ANOMALY commercial…..

ANOMALY tracklisting: ‘Foxy & Free’, ‘Outer Space’, ‘Pain In The Neck’, ‘Fox On The Run’, ‘Genghis Khan’, ‘Too Many Faces’, ‘Change The World’, ‘Space Bear’, ‘A Little Below The Angels’, ‘Sister’, ‘It’s A Great Life’, ‘Fractured Quantum’, ‘The Return Of Space Bear’ (Dedicated to Tom Snyder, iTunes Exclusive album only track).