Bullet to release new album, Bite The Bullet, September 5. Artwork & tracklisting announced.

Posted: August 1, 2008 in Metal News & Commentary
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

From Bravewords.com:

Black Lodge Records will issue the sophomore album from Sweden’s Bullet, entitled BITE THE BULLET, on September 5th.

BITE THE BULLET will include the following tracklisting: ‘Pay The Price’, ‘Roadking’, ‘Bite The Bullet’, ‘Dusk Til Dawn’, ‘Nailed To The Ground’, ‘City Of Sins’, ‘Waste My Time’, ‘Rock N Roll Remedy’, ‘Rock Us Tonight’, ‘Wheels Keep On Turning’, ‘The Rebels Return’.

BITE THE BULLET was mixed and co-produced by Nicke Andersson (The Hellacopters). The album will be followed up with immense touring.

Pre-order the title at the official Bullet website.

About these ads
  1. Rene says:

    This guys are crazy metalheads the way i like it. Good news steve.

  2. jiimiona says:

    your blog is getting better )

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s