Journey (with Arnel Pineda) – FESTIVAL VIÑA DEL MAR 2008 complete set from Chile (video, 2/21/08)

Here’s the full show from the FESTIVAL VIÑA DEL MAR 2008 in Chile on 2/21/08 of Journey with their new lead singer…..Arnel Pineda. Journey isn’t Heavy Metal so this might not appeal to some but they are AOR/Rock and news of this new lineup is bringing lots of visitors to the site. Plus, I like Journey! Remember, it’s YouTube so the quality may differ but enjoy the show!

Intro & ‘Separate Ways’

‘Rubicon’ & ‘Stone In Love’

‘Ask the Lonely’ & ‘Wheel In The Sky’

‘Lights’ & ‘Open Arms’

‘Only The Young’ & ‘Chain Reaction’

‘Edge Of The Blade’ & ‘Faithfully’

‘Don’t Stop Believin’ & the hosts speaking for a long time

‘Any Way You Want It’ (encore) & the hosts speaking even longer

‘Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’ (2nd encore)