Press Release: Loudness – Metal Mad album artwork and tracklisting


The cover art for Loudness’ forthcoming album, METAL MAD.

Loudness - Metal Mad (2008)

It is due for a February 20th release in Japan through Tokuma Communications and is now available for pre-order at this location (top of page, currently listed as “untitled”).

Metal Mad features the following tracklist: ‘Fire Of Spirit’ (instrumental), ‘Metal Mad’, ‘High Flyer’, ‘Spellbound #9′, ‘Crimson Paradox’, ‘Black And White’, ‘Whatsoever’, ‘Call Of The Reaper’, ‘Can’t Find My Way’, ‘Gravity’, ‘Transformation’.